Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Haute Dogs and Fries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shari 1 day ago

Italian Sausage

I love Italian sausage and this one did not disappoint. The flavor was perfect, and all the toppings only added to its deliciousness.

Eric 3 days ago

2 Dog Combo

I love this place. The moment you open the door yo see the wall of peoples pets and it just brings a smile to my face. Then it is choosing the right dog. My two today was the Buffalo dog and the Banh Mi dog. The buffalo is my standard and it is everything I want and has an amazing amount of blue chese. I hadn't tried the Banh Mi dog before and it was a combination that worked so well and it was refreshing.

Kelly 4 days ago

Haute Burger

Juicy and it's more than enough!

Ed 6 days ago

Half Smoke

Delicious and great portions. I had the half smoke and the Idaho fries. Can't wait to order again and try something else.

Erika 6 days ago

Lobster Roll

Beach chairs, lawn, shade and the Lobster Roll made Summer afternoon picnic with great friends perfect! The lobster, slaw and roll tasted great. The only thing missing was an ocean or pool for a cool dip!

Cmttwin1 10 days ago

2 Dog Combo

My first time going to this location was this past weekend (June 28) and I had the 2 hotdog combo. I had the Banh Mi and the Chicago style. Both were delicious! I especially like the fresh baked buttered bun. It made the whole taste very good and authentic. I love a good chicago style dog and the crisp banana peppers gave it just the kick I needed. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for for good food. P.S. The Garlic parmesan fries are great too! And great portions! If you wanna see pictures of what I ordered you can go to my food blog IG @vjandtwins

Kevin 11 days ago

Banh Mi

Was this spicy dog good? Yes, yes it was.

Ashlee 12 days ago

Kid's Hot Dog Meal

My child loved the dawg, and the portion size is perfect, plus it's extremely affordable!

Ashlee 12 days ago

Tater Tots

Love love love the tater tots!

Jmvaseleck 13 days ago

Half Smoke

I've been searching everywhere for a delicious hot dog on a perfectly toasted bun and I finally found it at Haute Dogs and Fries! Everything here is amazing and it's such a quick and affordable meal. The staff are always great too, you can't go wrong!

Jayson 14 days ago

Plain Dog

Great to have the option to create your own.

Jayson 14 days ago

Rosemary Parmesan Fries

Loved these! This will be a mandatory side to order from now on.

Lauren 15 days ago

Half Smoke

Very generous size half smoke with a great flavor. They were super generous on the condiments and the bun was so fresh. My wife even commandeered my half-smoke and ate two big bites. We both would order this again.

Lauren 15 days ago

Three Piece Suit

The dog was quality beef. The condiments were generous and fresh (onions, cheese, beans) and the bun was delicious. Definitely would order again.

Gary 18 days ago

Bombshell

Great and unexpected combination of flavors that worked really well. The dogs and buns here are always great, and I love the mild jalapeno kick with the fruit relish.

Oi2120 20 days ago

2 Dog Combo

Never disappoints. We've had pretty much every hotdog on the menu and the only hard part is deciding which one is best. Don't miss this place!

Jessie 21 days ago

Chicago Style

Wow! This packs a serious flavor punch - all so fresh and mouthwatering! I'd probably skip the tomatoes next time (personal preference - and also just SO many toppings on this one). But I loved the addition of the hot peppers. Chicago-style dogs are my fav and this hits the spot. Thanks too for the option of a gluten-free bun.

Eric 21 days ago

Coney Island

I've had the coney island dogs numerous times over the years and it is always a real treat. The fries are also amazing!

Mary 21 days ago

Chicago Style

Better than expected for a simple dog!

Marissa 21 days ago

Bombshell

Lived the bombshell! Just the right amount of spicy from the jalapeño and sweet from the mango, and all so fresh! Love all the different kinds of dogs available. I got the onion rings too and they were nice and crispy, not soggy like some other places. And that's AFTER my 15 min walk home.

Shari 1 day ago

Tater Tots

Delicious. I love the sauce that accompanied them as well. The best gator tors I've had.

Laurynfrances512 3 days ago

Chili & Cheese Fries

BEST DOGS in all of VA!!!

Kelly 4 days ago

Onion Rings

It's not easy to find a place that makes great onion rings.

Lavell 6 days ago

Half Smoke

Excellent food!!!

Candi 8 days ago

Fountain Drink

As a vegetarian, it is hard to find good comfort food. This is my go to place when I need to relive my meat eating days without the meat. The veggie dogs are really delicious and the fries are amazing. My kids love the Mac and cheese. The service is Always great. I just wish they would add a veggie chili option so I could have my favorite OBX dog and chili cheese fries.

Kevin 11 days ago

Lamb Sausage

Loooved, can't wait to come back.

Ashlee 12 days ago

1 Dog Combo

The hot dawgs never disappoint! I ordered the Coney Island and it was tasty!

Ashlee 12 days ago

2 Dog Combo

I had two OBX dawgs and they never disappoint!

Ashlee 12 days ago

Fried Pickles

The fried pickles were delicious, they were a treat!

Msiris11 13 days ago

2 Dog Combo

Excellent experience and great hotdogs. Thank you!

Jayson 14 days ago

Chicago Style

Love the bun!

Lauren 15 days ago

Chili & Cheese Fries

A generous potion of hand-cut fries. Love the chili recipe (a bit sweet like Cincinnati) and lots of onions and cheese. The portion could feed two to three people. Definitely would order again.

Lauren 15 days ago

Fish & Chips

Such flaky white fish with a nice crunchy coating was absolutely delicious. The crunchy coating complimented the fish nicely. I only added some fresh squeezed lemon to my fish before eating. The tartar sauce was yummy but so enjoyed eating the fish without it. The chips (fries) were a huge portion. Hand cut and a nice complement to the fish. Highly recommend.

Eperkins15 15 days ago

2 Dog Combo

The best hot dog I've EVER had...ordered the Chicago and 3 piece suit(thought this was #1 but I love onions) the fries whether crispy or soggy(I let them sit in the container too long)...ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! Will continue to eat here! Also wrote a review on Google! They are THAT good!

Gary 18 days ago

Fried Pickles

Best fried pickles I've ever had. Minimal grease and maximum flavor.

Jessie 21 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

My fav style - thin cut! You'd think these wouldn't hold up to being pickup/delivery but they stayed crisp and delicious. Yum.

Meryl 21 days ago

Coney Island

Really great flavors and awesome toasted bun.

Mary 21 days ago

NY Reuben Dog

Generally not a dog fan but I scarfed the Reuben dog up in record time. Such a treat. I'm a convert.

Steven 21 days ago

"House" dog

Menu was fast and easy , service was the same! Will be back for certain!!

El 22 days ago

Banh Mi

Outstanding with chicken, great balance of crunch and spice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA