Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Haute Dogs and Fries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Haute Dogs and Fries and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Abdulzaareir 24 days ago

2 Dog Combo

Great place with a very friendly and fast service! Thank you guys

Ogcripnifga 30 days ago

Bombshell

Fire as fizzuck

Award0830 3 months ago

Plain Dog

Even though I ordered a simple plain hotdog with ketchup, it was absolutely delicious. The bun was perfectly toasted and the hot dog itself was perfectly cooked. I could tell the cook took their time with it. I now go almost every day during my lunch break to grab a hot dog!

Guynaor1 3 months ago

Chili & Cheese Fries

awesome as always!

Mitchell 3 months ago

Banh Mi

This was an interesting twist on getting a dog at the game. Looking at the picture, though, they left out the cilantro. It was very good and I recommend it, but I'd like to have it with all of the proper toppings. The stand at the park was not well organized, and the line moved so slowly that people gave up and walked away. I would definitely get it again, or go to the Old Town location, but would like to see the Nats Park stand brought up to speed. [UPDATE] Haute Dogs replied to let me know that they don't directly run the stand at the park, and that all of the toppings are chopped together there, so maybe I missed the cilantro. I'm looking forward to visiting the Alexandria location and trying a variety of menu items.

Laluver1991 25 days ago

Veggie Burger

Your veggie burger is the best one I have ever tasted (and I have tasted many veggie burgers)!!!! It is so delicious and flavorful! 11/10! I recommend it to all of my friends and family! Thank you so much for the incredible burger and the incredible service!

Mrsbrookehowell about 1 month ago

Haute Burger

I've tried a variety of dogs, the fish and chips, onion rings, and the Haute Burger - and none of the food ever disappoints! My husband and I are hooked - can you tell. I love to cook and am a food snob. I can tell taste that this restaurant uses high quality ingredients and well thought out recipes. I'm getting a craving now as I am writing this review! Love this spot, highly recommend - we will be back soon!

Jeanene 3 months ago

Half Smoke

Half Smoke was fresh, delicious and full of flavor. I would definitely recommend. AMAZING!

Matt 3 months ago

Lamb Burger

Definitely loved the lamb burger. I added bacon and American cheese to it. The lamb was cooked perfectly along with the bacon, which was nice and crispy. The flavors all lined up very well.

Timotheos 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

I was initially a little apprehensive about ordering a seafood item from a restaurant that specialises in hot dogs, but Haute Dogs proved my concerns completely unfounded. The batter is wonderfully crisp and flavourful, and the fish itself was properly firm and creamy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA