Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Haute Dogs and Fries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Haute Dogs and Fries and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jose 17 days ago

Chicago Style

Great hot dog!

Mr about 1 month ago

Lamb Sausage

Try it original way. Then try it with chili and cheese with onions!!! It is awesome!!!

Nyah about 1 month ago

Three Piece Suit

YUUM so good. The bread makes the hot dog top notch. I also had a basket of tater tots with it and I also loved the sauce.

Alina M about 2 months ago

Banh Mi

So Delicious! The flavor of this dog is amazing! The lovely crunch of the cucumber and the spicy sauce is a perfect match!

Travis J 3 months ago

OBX

Love this place, the quality the taste, those fresh buns are the ultimate best

Mlscott333 27 days ago

Three Piece Suit

Haute Dogs & Fries make the BEST chili dogs and fries anywhere! We've been going there since their debut in Purcellville. Lionel and Pam truly care about what they do and it shows in the quality of their product and in their hospitality. (To say nothing of Lionel's good taste in music.) Keep doing what you do. We LOVE it[?][?][?]

Complinitor about 1 month ago

Half Smoke

My company had Haute come out for a catered lunch in Springfield with their truck and let me tell you - best dogs outside of Chicago! Had a half-smoke and a Fenway (without the blasphemy of ketchup). The natural casing dog was crisp and had a great taste. No fillers on this one! The half-smoke was split and grilled to perfection. Their rolls are not your standard faire - Texas toast grilled and folded around the glorious meat. I cannot wait to try more of their menu and I'll be headed to Alexandria at least once a month to do this!

Sarahharriett about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

The sweet potato fries were beautifully cooked and had just the right crunchiness with light seasoning, highly recommend!

Aaron 2 months ago

Half Smoke

It was wonderful. The toasted bun paired very well with the chili, onions, and slight spice of the half-smoke

Rickhollyo 3 months ago

NY Reuben Dog

I opted for a "NY STYLE" experience! Delicious dog... try the Audemars fries!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA