Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Haute Dogs and Fries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Haute Dogs and Fries and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Travis J about 14 hours ago

OBX

Love this place, the quality the taste, those fresh buns are the ultimate best

Matt 14 days ago

Steakhouse Dog

Superb dog with blue cheese, great taste and unique flavor. Loved the bun, dog, and fries! Also had the banh mi dog and that was my wife's absolute favorite! First time visitors, definite repeat customers!

Fred 30 days ago

NY Reuben Dog

I found this place 3 years ago when I was at the Holiday Inn for an event. I ate there 3 times in 3 days. Every time a different "dog". Every meal was outstanding. Next time I am in the DC area i will go out of my way to come back!

Thshawk about 1 month ago

Duck Duck Dog

Take my word as a hot dog aficionado that Haute Dogs is THE undisputed purveyor of both classic and creative dogs. Full stop.

Donna about 2 months ago

German Bratwurst

The brats are delicious and we loved getting the different toppings. Good thing we ordered 1 fries because it was more than the 2 of us could eat.

Rickhollyo 5 days ago

NY Reuben Dog

I opted for a "NY STYLE" experience! Delicious dog... try the Audemars fries!

Mary 26 days ago

Beef Burger

Totally classic burger. Hits all the notes, no bells and whistles. Juicy patties. 5 stars

Christina about 1 month ago

German Bratwurst

Excellent bratwurst and sauerkraut fries were fresh and delicious too! Staff are very polite and orders were exactly how we asked. Will definitely be a regular customer along with my husband.

Allyson about 2 months ago

Cart Dog

This delicious dog is my absolute favorite item on the menu! No matter what else I order at the time, I always have to include a Cart Dog!

Rita 3 months ago

Banh Mi

The banh mi veggie dog is my go-to. Just thinking about it makes me hungry! I ask for no mayo so Chloe always drizzles plain sriracha, which makes it taste amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA